Reviews

We love our patients! Read our reviews by topic:

Fantastic Hygenist Reviews

★★★★★ Catherine C Customer since 1996

This 2nd visit was pleasant under the circumstances and handled thoroughly and actually in less time that I anticipated. Except for some pressure I was not expecting it was a good visit (for a dentist/hygenist) and I have always recommended Dr. Holz, even if I did neglect regular visits for myself….. 2 years ago


★★★★★ William R Customer since 2001

Nancy is the best hygenist in town!! Thanks! 3 years ago


★★★★★ Richard K Customer since 1998

A visit to the dentist can be a pleasant experience if your dentist is Dr. Holz. The waiting time is minimal, the staff is friendly, and you never feel rushed. The hygenist and Dr.Holz will take time to answer any and all of your questions. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Bill S Customer since 1984

I had my teeth cleaned by the hygenist, X- rays Taken by a competint Technician on one visit. On my 2nd visit the Dr. nad his assistant did a compentent job repairing a couple of Cavities,that have developed since last time. Both the Hygenist and the Dr. keep asking if they are hurting me YET. I answer not YET–Keep trying !!! 3 years ago


★★★★★ Kevin B Customer since 2011

Best overall dental care available ANYWHERE. Today’s experience is honestly the most positive, thorough and well-explained exam by Dr. Holz. I felt like a VIP because the process was never rushed and analysis was clear. I had the best cleaning ever by Nancy, the world’s best hygenist! The entire practice is professional, warm, friendly and caring. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Michael T Customer since 2001

You will always feel very comfortable at Dr Holz office. Everyone treats you like family and though it’s a busy office all the staff will always stop to say hello and offer a smile! Great Dentist! Nancy is teh best hygenist I’ve ever had.. and I’m pretty old so.. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Kevin B Customer since 2011

As usual, I received one of the best, thorough cleanings by Nancy. No one is comparable to her skill, level of care and loving personality. I look forward to every appointment and always leave feeling very well-cared for. On this visit I needed major work by Dr. Holz. Because of my discomfort he worked me into his schedule and saved me from an expensive root canal or pricey crown. Unlike most dental practices these days, no one is selling products and services the patient doesn’t want nor need. I always feel I am in good hands here, from start to finish, and this procedure was completely PAIN FREE. Amazing collection of talented, caring professionals. THANK YOU, ALL. 8 months ago


★★★★★ Kathy M Customer since 2011

You guys are consummate professionals! Truly a wow.. The cleanings are thorough and very easy (like a manicure for the teeth).. And you convinced me to take care of a tooth I have been ignoring. For all this I am truly grateful! 2 years ago 5 stars Lucinda A Customer since 1999 Great dentist and great cleaning by Nancy and courteious, friendly staff. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Lucinda A Customer since 1999

Great dentist and great cleaning by Nancy and courteious, friendly staff. 2 years ago


★★★★★  Robert P Customer since 2005

AS ALWAYS appointment was exactly as scheduled, no wait, staff friendly and welcoming, Nancy did a professional job cleaning my teeth, all effortless on my part! Its why I keep coming back :). 2 years ago


★★★★★ Kevin B Customer since 2011

How is possible that I look FORWARD to having my teeth cleaned several times each year?! I always feel like a VIP at a really comfortable spa ….. never any anxiety, concerns, fears. It’s a pleasure referring friends and family because I know that they will always be in good hands. Nancy is the most amazing hygienist in the business … an experienced pro with the best sense of humor and chairside manor. THANKS!!! 2 years ago


★★★★★ Suzanne L

Dr. Holz and his staff are all very caring and professional. Dr. Holz has had to deal with some “interesting” situations with my teeth, and taken care of them to my complete satisfaction. Nancy is hands down the best Dental Hygienist to ever take care of my teeth. She does an extremely good job and does not create any pain in the process. Thank you all very much for how much you care and the wonderful work you do.2 years ago


★★★★★  Donald R Customer since 2005

Everyone on board in your office is an impressive person and Nancy always does a superb job of taking care of my teeth Keep it up Don2 years ago


★★★★★  Richard N

Customer since 2007 Once again, Nancy is amazing as my hygienist. Everyone at Dr. Holz office is awesome ! 3 years ago


★★★★★  Gary G Customer since 1982

Nancy always takes her time and does a great job. 3 years ago


★★★★★  Terrance W Customer since 2007

Nancy does a great professional job. Even the boss is OK. Bruce you have a terrific team. 3 years ago


★★★★★  Greg L Customer since 2011

As usual, I received excellent service. From the check in, to the cleaning by Nancy and the examination by Dr. Holz, the care and service was excellent!! 3 years ago


★★★★★  Anonymous Verified customer

After Nancy has her way with your mouth it always feels so much better. 3 years ago


★★★★★  Susan B Customer since 2001

The office at Dr. Holz makes going to the dentist much better than the unbearable experience I had been accustomed to – and everyone who knows me knows this is great praise! Nancy and Janice are so easy to be with and absolutely a credit to Dr. Holz who is no slouch himself. I no longer have a sleepless night before going to my appointment. Thank you, all of you. Susan 3 years ago


★★★★★  Matt H Customer since 1990

Nancy is the BEST and she really should get a big raise, you know, Like all the big CEO’s get and the end of a job!!!!! 3 years ago


★★★★★  Kevin B Customer since 2011

Best overall dental care available ANYWHERE. Today’s experience is honestly the most positive, thorough and well-explained exam by Dr. Holz. I felt like a VIP because the process was never rushed and analysis was clear. I had the best cleaning ever by Nancy, the world’s best hygenist! The entire practice is professional, warm, friendly and caring. 3 years ago


★★★★★  Jill A Customer since 1999

terrific staff, fun, good conversation, never thought i would be happy to see the dentist, instead of anxious or nervous, it is always a pleasant and happy visit. have had extensive work done, always a pleasant experience. thank you, dr holz, nancy, janice, mari, and elana. its a treasure to know you, thank you all again 3 years ago


★★★★★  Kathy M Customer since 2011

I recently had a cleaning with Dr. Holz and his fantastic experience with Nancy Fershtman. She was cordial, kind, and provided the best experience I’ve ever had in having my teeth cleaned. I like what one of the patients said, “It’s like having a manicure for your teeth!” This office has their act together and is a rare case of dentistry that offers experience, along with time to care. 3 years ago


★★★★★  Kimberly C Customer since 1998

Dr. Bruce Holz has been my dentist for sixteen years and I couldn’t imagine anyone else working on my teeth. Nancy is by far the best hygienist I have ever had, she has a gentle touch and is always very entertaining! I love the entire office staff! 3 years ago


★★★★★  Lee W Customer since 1992

I hate going to the dentist but love you all. The new x-ray system is cool. My teeth are sparkly clean and Nancy even gave me a tutorial on flossing. Thanks, Lee 3 years ago


★★★★★  Anonymous Verified customer

You can embark with confidence on any journey that Captain Holz recommends and relax in the most pleasing atmosphere that his crew creates for you. A visit to Nancy’s quarters to polish your “pirate teeth” is a must! A rejuvenating experience, as good as the best spa in town! Fair winds and following seas to the best crew 3 years ago


Back to Top

Happy Dental Home Reviews

★★★★★ Jill A Customer since 1999

terrific staff, fun, good conversation, never thought i would be happy to see the dentist, instead of anxious or nervous, it is always a pleasant and happy visit. have had extensive work done, always a pleasant experience. thank you, dr holz, nancy, janice, mari, and elana. its a treasure to know you, thank you all again 3 years ago


★★★★★ Susan B Customer since 2001

One of the least scary appointments ever. I am elated. Painless job, wonderful work and great chair side manner! Hopefully, won’t have to visit until six months pass. By then I will be happy to visit all of you once again. Be well 3 years ago


★★★★★ Bob H Customer since 2006

who would ever guess that going to the dentist would be an enjoyable experience. what a wonderful and caring group of people.thanks to you guys i dont dread going to the dentist anymore.considering the horrible ,evil and sadistic dentists ive had in the past its sooooo nice to have found the light at the end of the tunnel. my teeth and i are very happy campers . all dentists should see how you guys work.there would be many more happy teethers in the word 3 years ago


★★★★★ Joseph S Customer since 1995

I’ve been a patient of dr Holz for over 20 yrs. and haven’t lost a tooth yet! For me an office visit there is like a visit home. The staff is warm and friendly as well as extremely competent and professional. In a few words,”soothing and professional”. 2 months ago


★★★★★ Jody S Customer since 2013

I found my new dental home. Dr. Bruce was compassionate, caring, and I had complete trust in him. The numbing shots were amazingly pain free. So glad I found this gem of an office! 2 years ago


Back to Top

Painless Injections / Pain Free Dentistry

★★★★★ Heather G Customer since 2003

Our Family of 7 have been going to Dr. Holz ‘ office since we were little. Now we are Middle School High School & College. We didn’t know until a recent conversation with our family that Dr. Holz ever used injections! We have never seen one and just thought he pulled our cheek and it was numb! Everyone is so nice they remember your name, what you were doing at your last visit and everyone feels special. On family vacations we all have our travel toothbrushes and tooth paste , even our friends get tooth brushes all compliments of Dr. Holz! Nancy, Elena, Mari and Janice have been working with Dr.Holz practically as long as we have been going to the office and they are all amazing! The first add we saw for Dr Holz said for chickens and we were all chickens at the Dentist— not anymore! Thanks to Dr. Holz and Nancy! 4 years ago


★★★★★ Christie B Customer since 1991

Best dental office ever! I’ve been seeing Dr. Holz and his staff for many years and have recommended friends who are also very happy. Dr. Holz stays current on the latest and greatest techniques, and somehow manages to do it without making the patient pay ridiculous prices. He doesn’t do unnecessary work (which many dentists do) and you can trust if he tells you that you need to have something done, then you do indeed need to have it done. Also, his hygienist, Nancy, is awesome! I love to get my teeth cleaned! I’ve even had 2 root canals by Dr Holz over the years & needed nothing more than Tylenol – no kidding – painfree! a month ago


★★★★★ Kevin B Customer since 2011

As usual, I received one of the best, thorough cleanings by Nancy. No one is comparable to her skill, level of care and loving personality. I look forward to every appointment and always leave feeling very well-cared fore. On this visit I needed major work by Dr. Holz. Because of my discomfort he worked me into his schedule and saved me from an expensive root canal or pricey crown. Unlike most dental practices these days, no one is selling products and services the patient doesn’t want nor need. I always feel I am in good hands here, from start to finish, and this procedure was completely PAIN FREE. Amazing collection of talented, caring professionals. THANK YOU, ALL. 8 months ago


★★★★★ Felice S Customer since 2006

BEST DENTIST EVER! I don’t believe that dental work should involve pain and discomfort. Either does he!!! 8 months ago


★★★★★ Anonymous Verified customer

Great experience. Easy and painless! a year ago


★★★★★ Sean L Customer since 2013

had my roots scrapped and was told by many of my friends that it was the most painful experience to endure. But the Experience at Dr Holz office was so comfortable I didn’t feel any pain at all. I would and have suggested to all my friends to try Dr Holz in place of there dentist. a year ago


★★★★★ Valerie L Customer since 2010

Dr. Holz and his staff are the best. Dr. Holz is professional, caring, and, will always do what is best for you. He takes his time and is a perfectionist. He’s done extensive work on me and it’s all been painless……always a plus! 2 years ago


★★★★★ Francis B Customer since 2007

My visit to my dentist,Bruce Holz,went as good as a visit to a dentist can be. I’m always impressed by his staff. They almost make a visit to the dentist enjoyable. The only pain I ever receive is in the pocketbook. 2 years ago


★★★★★Anthony D Customer since 2013

Please to say a painless experience. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Sandra G Customer since 2013

We just started with Dr. Holz and both my husband and I are sure we made the best choice. He was recommended to us by a friend after we had uncomfortable experience with prior dentist. There was absolutely no pain with shot. His staff is very pleasant. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Peggy F Customer since 2006

Dr. Holz always makes it as painless as possible. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Jody S Customer since 2013

I found my new dental home. Dr. Bruce was compassionate, caring, and I had complete trust in him. The numbing shots were amazingly pain free. So glad I found this gem of an office! 2 years ago


★★★★★ Megan S Customer since 2012

Most people would never refer to a visit to the dentist’s office as pleasant, but I can say just that. I appreciate the staff of Dr. Holtz’s office for their friendly demeanor, fair pricing, and genuine smiles when I visit. Even more important, Dr. Holtz is a wizard with Novocaine, and is gentle and painless in his work- I had a cavity filled, and didn’t feel even a pinch of pain! I also appreciate the no-pressure approach the staff takes to educate patients regarding options for treatment. I was given plenty of information (all questions answered!) and felt confident in choosing my path of care. All in all, I couldn’t ask for more from my dental team- they’re all fantastic! 2 years ago


★★★★★ Suzanne Leary

Dr. Holz and his staff are all very caring and professional. Dr. Holz has had to deal with some “interesting” situations with my teeth, and taken care of them to my complete satisfaction. Nancy is hands down the best Dental Hygienist to ever take care of my teeth. She does an extremely good job and does not create any pain in the process. Thank you all very much for how much you care and the wonderful work you do. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Anonymous Verified customer

Dr.Holz and his staff always keep things lighthearted. Where else will you walk out of a dentist’s office smiling because you didn’t experience any pain, everyone was friendly, and you know you have had excellent dental work. Dr. Holz has been our dentist for over 20 years, keeps up with all the latest technology and techniques, and does outstanding work. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Glenn M Customer since 1989

The staff is friendly, helpful and fun. Hygienist is painless and really makes you feel comfortable especially when you would rather be someplace else! NOW let’s talk about the Doc. I have been seeing Dr. Holz for going on 31 years, back in the days of no gray hair… He is simply the BEST dentist. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Christie B Customer since 1991

I’ve been going to Dr. Holz for 20 years now! He is conservative in the work he does, keeping in mind the patient’s “pocketbook” and at the same time keeping my smile looking great! I was a dental-chicken before finding Dr. Holz so many years ago. I’ve actually had 2 root canals done by him with absolutely NO pain. He is the best there is ! 3 years ago


★★★★★ Susan B Customer since 2001

One of the least scary appointments ever. I am elated. Painless job, wonderful work and great chair side manner! Hopefully, won’t have to visit until six months pass. By then I will be happy to visit all of you once again. Be well 3 years ago


★★★★★ Tami F Customer since 2011

No pain before, during, or after procedure!! Everyone was very caring and professional. Couldnt be happier!! Thank you so much! So you soon! 3 years ago


★★★★★ Anonymous Verified customer

All the staff at the office of Bruce Holz, DDS, is professional, knowledgable and caring. The dentistry is top notch, the service personal with the clear intention to make the visit as pleasurable and painless as possible. 4 years ago


Back to Top

Excellence of Service Reviews

★★★★★ Leonard M Customer since 1985

My Dental appointments are also outstanding in service and friendliness. 3 months ago


★★★★★ Anonymous Verified customer

As a baby Boomer I had bad teeth . I only brushed them for a date or church on Sunday. Fast forward . Dr Holz and his grEEEat stalf have corrected my teeth with proper care and cleaning. So if you need great teeth service give them a shot . 5 months ago


★★★★★ Helena A Customer since 2009

Best dentist and dental hygienist in Florida! Very high quality overall. They are trustworthy, give the very best service, they are super nice and friendly, helpful and just AMAZING! 7 months ago


★★★★★ Daniel P Customer since 1994

Great service 7 months ago


★★★★★ Kevin B Customer since 2011

As usual, I received one of the best, thorough cleanings by Nancy. No one is comparable to her skill, level of care and loving personality. I look forward to every appointment and always leave feeling very well-cared fore. On this visit I needed major work by Dr. Holz. Because of my discomfort he worked me into his schedule and saved me from an expensive root canal or pricey crown. Unlike most dental practices these days, no one is selling products and services the patient doesn’t want nor need. I always feel I am in good hands here, from start to finish, and this procedure was completely PAIN FREE. Amazing collection of talented, caring professionals. THANK YOU, ALL. 8 months ago


★★★★★ Rubens T Customer since 1999

Wonderful service and team as usual 8 months ago


★★★★★ Gregory B Customer since 2001

Everything about this professional dental office is superb. There is no waiting. If your appointment is 9:00 am, you are in the dentist chair at 9:00. Everything is customer oriented and hassle free. I wish my General Practioner or my Automobile Service Department worked this way. You can’t go wrong with this outfit. 9 months ago


★★★★★ Vance L Customer since 1995

Outstanding service and care! 11 months ago


★★★★★ Charles L Customer since 2010

I went to Dr Holz and staff on an emergency and never left .All of them are great, honest hard working and treat you fair with explaining all service.. Now you could go else where but like me you will end up there so why bother. Word of mouth speaks for itself . Smile you have been to Dr Holz and staff. A long time patient. ( they truly are ) a year ago


★★★★★ Rubens T Customer since 1999

Great service, friendly and welcome atmosphere as usual! a year ago


★★★★★ Laurence M Customer since 1986

appointment was on time and service excellent. a year ago


★★★★★ Daniel P Customer since 1994

GREAT PLACE AND THE BEST SERVICE… a year ago


★★★★★ Vance L Customer since 1995

There really is nothing to say other than fantastic! A word not often used to describe a dental practice…….. if you are looking for excellent service, honest dentistry with a gentle touch, check them out. a year ago


★★★★★ Kevin B Customer since 2011

As usual, I received a thorough cleaning executed with care and concern for my comfort by Nancy. I would drive many, many miles to receive this type of care! It’s the only dental practice in my life where I feel as if I am genuinely cared for and given very special attention. It’s not the type of practice where everyone is trying to sell auxilary products and services; I know that when I have work done that it is a necessity to maintain my excellent oral health. My appointment started and finished exactly on time which is standard at this office. It is truly an appointment I look forward to each time! Thanks for the great experience. a year ago


★★★★★ Donald R Customer since 2005

Excellent service from as group of true professionals. The best in dentistry. a year ago


★★★★★ Robin R Customer since 2008

Friendly, courteous and excellent service – as always! a year ago


★★★★★ Al Z Customer since 2010

Good service and wonderful staff. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Daniel S Customer since 2002

Great service, great staff, always attentive to the patient needs and concerns 2 years ago


★★★★★ Anonymous Verified customer

Always great, friendly and professional service. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Courtland B Customer since 2013

I’d recommend Dr. Holz highly. He offers high-quality services. His dental hygienist, Nancy, is also outstanding. All of the staff are friendly and welcoming. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Daniel P Customer since 1994

Great people and service!!!!! 🙂 2 years ago


★★★★★ Karen K Customer since 1998

Dr Holz & staff are very pleasant & caring. Offfice is always immaculate. I have been their pt for yrs and have been pleased with their service & care. karen 2 years ago


★★★★★ Joe T Customer since 1986

Excellent, I know I will always get the best of service and leave happy 2 years ago


★★★★★ Annette V Customer since 1998

I have never been let down from any of the services I recieved from your office…I really appreciate the time and care provided, and that says alot from me. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Stephanie L Customer since 1989

great as always! Dr Holz is a master with a syringe!!!! Im never nervous when I come to the office, and Im never hurt..its always pleaseant! I even got a hot compress for my aching back! Now thats service!! Thank you Nancy for a great job, again!! 2 years ago


★★★★★ Daniel P Customer since 1994

Great service and staff Thank You 2 years ago


★★★★ Olivier C Customer since 2012

good service, family style, great equipment & professionals 2 years ago


★★★★★ Leonard M Customer since 1985

OUTSTANDING SERVICE ALONG WITH FANTASTIC PERSONALTY ON PART OF HYGIENIST 2 years ago


★★★★★ Freddie P Customer since 2012

Dr. Holz & Staff represents everything one could ask for from a service-oriented forward-thinking dental practice. While I cherish the cool flat screens that show x-rays and records what sets this office apart is its staff. Every single co-worker is so genuine, friendly and warm. If there’s ever a situation when you can say that you enjoy going to the dentist – Dr. Holz & are who you need to see. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Philip C Customer since 1994

Long time customer, I find the services outstanding, Very accomidating, The staff is friendly and charming. I have never had a bad experiance – 3 years ago


★★★★★ Lenny Moskowitz

After 27 years you Dr.Holz and your team have continued to offer superior service and outstanding camaraderie. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Greg L Customer since 2011

As usual, I received excellent service. From the check in, to the cleaning by Nancy and the examination by Dr. Holz, the care and service was excellent!! 3 years ago


★★★★★ Richard N Customer since 2007

All the staff at Dr. Holz office treats you like you are part of their family. They not only care about your teeth, I feel they care about you as a person. If you floss often, they notice and say your teeth and gums look great. If you have been neglecting your teeth and gums, they encourage you to change your habits for the better. They will not sell you services you don’t need and truly does a great job about the well being of your teeth. A perfect 10 ! 3 years ago


★★★★★ Monica O Customer since 2010

Always pleased with the care and services rendered. Extremely professional physician and staff. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Greg L Customer since 2011

Once again I was provided with excellent service and care. From scheduling and check in to the procedure itself, excellent! 3 years ago


★★★★★ Michael B Customer since 2011

a excellent staff and exceptional service 3 years ago


★★★★ Willis S Customer since 2002

Wonderful service, friendly caring atmosphere. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Patricia L Customer since 2004

A great team! Quality service and dedicated staff! 3 years ago


★★★★★ Vance L Customer since 1995

Great service, first rate staff & dentist. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Anonymous Verified customer

All the staff at the office of Bruce Holz, DDS, is professional, knowledgable and caring. The dentistry is top notch, the service personal with the clear intention to make the visit as pleasurable and painless as possible. 4 years ago


★★★★★ Pat Mourges

“Top-notch care in a friendly setting” defines the dentisty you will find at the offices of Dr. Bruce Holz. It was exactly what I was looking for 7 years ago when I retired to Florida from NY and asked a neighbor for a referral. My initial visit convinced me to look no further. This is an office that takes great pride in the quality of its services for the patients, and its respect for each other. (The youngest staffer has been there at least 10 years…and that speaks volumes!) I submit this commentary with the sincere hopes that it will be helpful to others looking for the very best in a wide range of dental services. 4 years ago


Back to Top

High Quality Treatment

★★★★★ Helena A Customer since 2009

Best dentist and dental hygienist in Florida! Very high quality overall. They are trustworthy, give the very best service, they are super nice and friendly, helpful and just AMAZING! 7 months ago


★★★★★ Anonymous Verified customer

As far as I am concerned, Nancy is just the most delightful, kind, thorough dental hygienist ever. I love her. She takes her time her patients and is gentle and patient! A good dental experience. The other ladies in the office are very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Holz is a bit hard for me to communicate with: not sure if it’s my age, gender, or some combination. I get the impression he thinks I don’t understand his answers, which makes me feel a little reluctant asking questions. A self-reinforcing problem, I think. But he seems quite thorough and takes pride in the job he does, a quality I appreciate. a year ago


★★★★★ Courtland B Customer since 2013

I’d recommend Dr. Holz highly. He offers high-quality services. His dental hygienist, Nancy, is also outstanding. All of the staff are friendly and welcoming. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Kathreen L Customer since 1992

Dr Holz and staff are THE BEST!! I have been traveling from Deerfield Beach to this office for 20 years & would never entertain finding someone closer to home. The quality of care and the personalities are marvelous!! 2 years ago


★★★★★ John H. R Customer since 2011 Excellent high quality care. Friendly atmosphere. Nice people. 2 years ago


★★★★★ William M Customer since 2004

always a pleasure coming to the office and being greeted and welcomed. very professional and personable. the quality of the staff reflects the quality of dr. holz workmanship. he does an excellent job of dentistry with knowledge and soft-gentle hands. thanks everybody. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Patricia L Customer since 2004

A great team! Quality service and dedicated staff! 3 years ago


★★★★★ Pat Mourges “Top-notch care in a friendly setting” defines the dentisty you will find at the offices of Dr. Bruce Holz. It was exactly what I was looking for 7 years ago when I retired to Florida from NY and asked a neighbor for a referral. My initial visit convinced me to look no further. This is an office that takes great pride in the quality of its services for the patients, and its respect for each other. (The youngest staffer has been there at least 10 years…and that speaks volumes!) I submit this commentary with the sincere hopes that it will be helpful to others looking for the very best in a wide range of dental services. 4 years ago


Back to Top

Office Worth Traveling To

★★★★★ Kevin B Customer since 2011

As usual, I received a thorough cleaning executed with care and concern for my comfort by Nancy. I would drive many, many miles to receive this type of care! It’s the only dental practice in my life where I feel as if I am genuinely cared for and given very special attention. It’s not the type of practice where everyone is trying to sell auxilary products and services; I know that when I have work done that it is a necessity to maintain my excellent oral health. My appointment started and finished exactly on time which is standard at this office. It is truly an appointment I look forward to each time! Thanks for the great experience. a year ago


★★★★★ Ursula A Customer since 1999

Dr. Holz and his dental hygienist Nancy always make it a very positive experience! My husband and I gladly drive the 22 miles from our new residence to continue to go to this practice after we moved from Ft. Lauderdale. It is an upbeat, joyful environment where the dentist and hygienist are extremely experienced and do great work. They love their profession and enjoy helping their patients immensely. 2 years ago


★★★★★ Kathreen L Customer since 1992

Dr Holz and staff are THE BEST!! I have been traveling from Deerfield Beach to this office for 20 years & would never entertain finding someone closer to home. The quality of care and the personalities are marvelous!! 2 years ago


★★★★★Melvin G Customer since 2010

I need to travel 25 miles to have my teeth cleaned and to have an examination by Dr. Holz. I would travel to Los Angeles for that experience. The girls in the office are just wonderful as is Dr. Holz himself. 3 years ago


★★★★★ Anonymous Verified customer

Dr. Holz is the friendliest dentist, immediately puts you at ease. He is very competent. I travel from CT just to see him. 3 years ago

Call Us: 954.492.8126

Contact us if you have a question or to
make an appointment!

Contact Us